Skip to content

Halloween 2009: the decorations

November 4, 2009

pumpkin head

I can take zero-point-zero percent of the credit for these decorations. In fact, I’m a bit of a scrooge when it comes to Halloween decorations. Bahpumpkin. (Sarah, that word is now permanent in my vocabulary.)

So, in swooped my younger sister Katherine to save the day and really create a festive Halloween spirit around here.

violin

 

mucho pumpkin heads

 

walkway

And that, my friends, wraps up the Halloween homage for this year! Now on to the next wonderful holiday.

2 Comments
  1. Ondalynn permalink
    November 4, 2009 8:25 pm

    Tiffany, I absolutely LOVE this blog! Your camera is incredible and the pictures you take are just amazing as if they’re straight out of a magazine. The costumes were ingenious and adorable. I love chubby Asher in his giraffe costume! And I’m with you…I’m kind of a scrooge when it comes to Halloween. It’s not my favorite holiday either, but I do like seeing the kids dressed up.

  2. Tiffany permalink*
    November 4, 2009 11:08 pm

    Thanks Ondalynn! It’s been fun to start this daily record. Seth has been wanting to do it for a long time…and now he’s worried I’m addicted! Hm…

Comments are closed.

