Skip to content

News Flash: new site, new vision!

June 25, 2015

RaiseTheBoys_FNLC

Hey there friends! I’m not sure how many people still frequent these pages. As you can see from the date on my last post, things have been quiet around here for a long time.

But there’s good news! I’m officially shuttering the Tiffany Window and putting all my energy into a new site. It’s called Raise the Boys, and it’s dedicated to raising creative, kind, courageous, and competent boys. As the mother of four boys, I’ve been hunting for years for a one-stop resource for all things boy. I figured if I was searching, perhaps there were other parents and families wanting the same thing. I’m up to my ears in ideas, and incredibly excited about what I have planned.

If you’re interested in following along, please join me over there and spread the word about this great new resource. And thank you, each of you, for your Tiffany Window readership.

Hugs,

Tiffany

2 Comments
  1. Vivienne Lewis permalink
    June 25, 2015 10:04 am

    We are enjoying your new site! Great work Tiffany b

    • Vivienne Lewis permalink
      June 25, 2015 10:05 am

      Oops. Excuse the “b”

Comments are closed.